Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
All passwords are on Crile Haiku page
EBSCOHost Full-text information from more than 6,000 magazines, journals, and newspapers. Includes e-books, biographies, radio and TV transcripts, geographic information, primary sources, images, maps, and more.
Gale Virtual Reference Library Full-text reference sources on all topics
Literary Reference Center Information on thousands of authors and their works. Includes all types of literature and time periods.
Literature Online: American & English Literature Full-text searchable poetry, drama, and fiction classics.
New York Times Historical, 1851-2002
Must be logged in to New York Times through Laurel account to access. Over 150 years of New York Times issues as they originally appeared (full-text PDF images, fully searchable).
Oxford Reference Online Oxford Reference Online is an ebook database containing specialized encyclopedias, almanacs, and reference resources for general research.
U.S. History in Context U.S. History in Context delivers comprehensive, contextual, media-rich search results from the most extensive online collection of historical information available today.
Providing a complete overview of U.S. history that covers the most-studied events, issues and current information, it combines documents from Primary Source Microfilm’s™ digital archives; articles from classic Macmillan Reference USA™ and Charles Scribner’s Sons® references; as well as other Gale proprietary content such as country and era overview information, and full-text periodicals and journals.